Thank You to Our Sparkling 2018 Celebrities
Oh what a line-up... it makes us want to burst into Song.  And Dance!

To date, more than 75 Chicago celebrities have joined us in the marquee event of the evening: our celebrity dance-off.  Each celebrity is paired with a professional instructor from one of the Arthur Murray Dance Centers across Chicagoland who generously donates their time and talent to partner with a local celebrity for a once-in-a-lifetime night in our very own ballroom.

In 2018, our 13th year, these terrific local media, sports and entertainment personalities lent us their twinkling toes and their big generous hearts to help us in the fight against breast cancer.

We send our love, gratitude and sparking rhinestones to every one of them!

Karen Jordan - ABC 7
John Williams - WGN Radio
Lauren E. Victory - CBS 2
Meghan Dwyer - WGN
MIchelle McMahon
The Big Ten Network/NBC Sports Chicago
Dakarai Turner - FOX
                       Diego Guidaro
                         Mike Berman
                              NBC 5
Alex Brown
NFL Star

This year the championship will be awarded to the best dancer selected by our panel of celebrity judges including Nick Kosovich, U.S. and Arthur Murray Smooth Champion and alum of ABC's "Dancing With the Stars," Snow Urbin, reigning Arthur Murray National Rhythm Champion, 2006 DWCC Champion, Rick Bayless and 2016 Celebrity Champion, and Quinton MacAdam, Arthur Murray franchisee and Arthur Murray smooth championship finalist.

We will award the MVP Trophy to the dancer who does the most for the cause, including donations received.  

Website Builder